We Belong
to Each Other

Board of Trustees




Gabriela Parcella

2017-2020 Strategic Plan

Convent & Stuart Hall in 2020: An education of mind, Heart and body that realizes the best in students so each may live with grace and intellect, preparing them to shape their present and future and to be a positive force, locally and globally, in their rapidly changing world. Read more about our vision.

Board of Trustees

Maureen Sullivan

Paula Toner, RSCJ

Jennifer Tulley
Dawn Vroegop
Lisa R. Wendt
Dr. Roger M. Wu
Mark J. Zanoli
Lisa Zuckerman

Nora L. Gibson CES’80
Sean M. Jeffries

Dr. Ann Marie Krejcarek
Martina E. Lauterbach
Nancy Morris, RSCJ

Gabriela F. Parcella
Tom Roberts
Holden Spaht

Todd A. Chapman

Ed Conlon

Lokelani Devone '74'70

Geoffrey Dillon, SJ
Kirsty Ellis

Mark E. Farrell SHB'88
Mary Finlayson, RSCJ
Sameer K. Gandhi

A microsite of www.sacredsf.org             Credits & Acknowledgments

The 2017-18 Annual Report was produced by the Advancement Office at Convent & Stuart Hall. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the listings. If you are a donor from 2017-18 and your name has been misspelled or omitted, please accept our apologies and email giving@sacredsf.org.